Kontakta Halmstad Padelclub

Kontaktuppgifter

Mer Info
merinfo@halmstadpadel.se

Joakim Ohlsson
Ordförande 
joakim.ohlsson@halmstadpadel.se

Robert Von Scheelé 
Klubbchef
robert@halmstadpadel.se

Kenneth Andersson
Sponsring
Kenneth.andersson@halmstadpadel.se

Alexander Paulsson
Media & press
alex@halmstadpadel.se

John Kjellgren
Ekonomi & Admin
john@halmstadpadel.se

Mac Grossman
Tävlingsverksamhet
mac@halmstadpadelcenter.se

Magnus Rundgren
Juniorverksamhet
magnus.rundgren@gmail.com

Administration av stegen
stegen@halmstadpadel.se

Kontaktformulär

captcha txt Inte läsbart? Byt text